Christian Fellowship Church

Christmas at CFC

We invite you to join us: Click Here for More Information.

Sunday November 21: Advent preparation booklets available here or in the foyer.

Wednesday November 24: No programs will take place.

Sunday November 28: Family Sunday no childcare, children or teen programs. Join us in the main worship center.

Wednesdays December 1, 8 and 15: Cookies and treats at 6:30p followed by a new study "Finding Christ in Christmas" at 7p. KidsZone, Route 54 and teens will have programs.

Saturday December 11: Join us at 8:00a for the Men's Ministry Band of Brothers Breakfast. Dave Waldrup will be our guest speaker. You can attend in person or via Zoom. If you are attending in person register here for food ordering purposes. 

Wednesday December 15:  KidsZone & Route 54 will have a Christmas PJ party with a movie and games. MSU/HSU will have a movie night with treats and the movie Elf wear your Christmas PJ's and get comfortable.

Saturday December 4: MOPS Let's Spread Some Cheer from 9a-noon

  Dodona Manor Christmas Tour. Meet at 10a at the manor in Leesburg.

One Loudoun Tree Lighting from 5-7p at the One Loudoun pavilion.

Saturday December 11: Ringing in the Hope Jingle Bell Rock & Run 1k, 5k and 10k races. Benefits NOVA-Life with Cancer foundation. Click Here.

Sunday December 19: High energy songs and worship at 9:30 & 11:00a.

Wednesday December 22: No programs will take place.

Friday December 24: Join us for our Christmas Eve services at 4:00 & 6:00p. An intimate celebration with stories and carols in the main worship center with live nativity animals. Childcare for nursery-3yrs at 4:00p service only.

Sunday December 26: ONE SERVICE ONLY AT 10a in the main worship center. This is also a Family Sunday therefore there will be no nursery, children or teen programs.

Wednesday November 29: No programs will take place.

Sunday January 2: Family Sunday no childcare, children or teen programs. Join us in the main worship center.

 

 

Date/Time:
12/1/2021 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Add To Your Calendar
Location
Contact:
Crystal Knight
703-729-3900
cknight@cfcwired.org
Loading ...